PD
FD
Village

Village of Caledonia 5043 Chester Lane, Racine, WI 53402

Village Board

Meetings

  • 6:00PM
  • 1st and 3rd Monday of each Month
  • Village Hall 
    5043 Chester Lane
    Village Hall Boardroom 
    Racine, WI 53402

Village Board Agendas & Minutes

Special Village Board Agendas & Minutes

Public Hearings Agendas & Minutes
 

Caledonia Village Board Trustees

The Village Board consists of seven elected positions: six Trustees and the President. They serve staggered two-year terms. The Trustees and President represent the entire Village. Three trustee positions are up for election in an even number year's Spring Election. Three trustee positions are up for election in the odd number year's Spring Election. The new term begins the third Tuesday in April of the appropriate year and is for two years.

List of Elected Officials for Caledonia and Contact Information
 


Jim Dobbs
President

Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 5314 Agatha Turn, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-681-1720
Email: JDobbs@Caledonia-WI.gov

Jim Dobbs Contact & Biography


Tom Weatherston 
Trustee 1

Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 8722 Dunkelow Rd, Franksville, WI 53126
Phone: 262-989-3424
Email: TWeatherston@Caledonia-WI.gov

Tom Weatherston Contact & Biography


Dale Stillman 
Trustee 2

Term Expires: 04/2024
Address: 6601 Blue River Way, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-498-3642
Email: DStillman@Caledonia-WI.gov

Dale Stillman Contact & Biography


William Folk
Trustee 3

Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 2836 Frontier Dr., Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 414-975-3600
Email: WFolk@Caledonia-WI.gov

William Folk Contact & Biography


Fran Martin
Trustee 4

Term Expires: 04/2024
Address: 5630 5 Mile Road, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 414-852-5887
Email: FMartin@Caledonia-WI.gov

Fran Martin Contact & Biography


Holly McManus
Trustee 5

Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 1622 4 Mile Road, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 414-405-5932
Email: HMcmanus@Caledonia-WI.gov

Holly McManus Contact & Biography


Lee Wishau
Trustee 6

Term Expires: 04/2024
Address: 8345 Foley Road, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-639-7562
Email: LWishau@Caledonia-WI.gov

Lee Wishau Contact & Biography


Other Elected Officials

Robert Keller
Caledonia Municipal Court Judge

Term Expires: 2026(4 year term)