PD
FD
Village

Village of Caledonia 5043 Chester Lane, Racine, WI 53402

Village Board

Village Board Agendas & Minutes

Special Village Board Agendas & Minutes

Public Hearings Agendas & Minutes
 

Caledonia Village Board Trustees

The Village Board consists of seven elected positions: six Trustees and the President. They serve staggered two-year terms. The Trustees and President represent the entire Village. Three trustee positions are up for election in an even number year's Spring Election. Three trustee positions are up for election in the odd number year's Spring Election. The new term begins the third Tuesday in April of the appropriate year and is for two years.

List of Elected Officials for Caledonia and Contact Information
 


Name: Jim Dobbs
Office: President
Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 5314 Agatha Turn, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-681-1720
Email: jdobbs@caledonia-wi.gov

PROFILE


Name: Tom Weatherston 
Office: Trustee 1
Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 8722 Dunkelow Rd, Franksville, WI 53126
Phone: 262-989-3424
Email: tweatherston@caledonia-wi.gov

PROFILE


Name: Dale Stillman 
Office: Trustee 2
Term Expires: 04/2024
Address: 6601 Blue River Way, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-498-3642
Email: dstillman@caledonia-wi.gov

PROFILE


Name: William Folk
Office: Trustee 3
Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 2836 Frontier Dr., Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 414-975-3600
Email: wfolk@caledonia-wi.gov

PROFILE


Name: Fran Martin
Office: Trustee 4
Term Expires: 04/2024
Address: 5630 5 Mile Road, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 414-852-5887
Email: fmartin@caledonia-wi.gov 

PROFILE


Name: Holly McManus
Office: Trustee 5
Term Expires: 04/2023
Address: 1622 4 Mile Road, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 414-405-5932
Email: hmcmanus@caledonia-wi.gov

PROFILE


Name: Lee Wishau 
Office: Trustee 6
Term Expires: 04/2024
Address: 8345 Foley Rd, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-639-7562
Email: lwishau@caledonia-wi.gov

PROFILE


Other Elected Officials

Name: Robert Keller
Office: Caledonia Municipal Court Judge
Term Expires: 2026(4 year term)